Graduate Students

Cristian Aguilera Arellano

aguil157@umn.edu

Camilo Alvarez

alvar348@umn.edu

Mahdi Ansari

ansar044@umn.edu

Filip Babalievsky

babal011@umn.edu

Sam Bailey

baile756@umn.edu

Sergio Barrera

barre593@umn.edu

Job Boerma

boerm002@umn.edu

Ronan Brooks

brook937@umn.edu

Maria Jose Carreras Valle

carre114@umn.edu

Scott Dallman

Scott Dallman

dallm031@umn.edu

João Fonseca Rodrigues

fons0029@umn.edu

Han Gao

gaoxx825@umn.edu

Salomon Garcia

garci795@umn.edu

Dhananjay Ghei

ghei0004@umn.edu

Amy Handlan

handl039@umn.edu

Egor Malkov

malko017@umn.edu

Sang Min Lee

leex9218@umn.edu

Jorge Mondragon

mondr020@umn.edu

Albert Munte

rayax009@umn.edu

Dylan Piatt

piatt008@umn.edu

Mark Ponder

ponde006@umn.edu

Filip Premik

premi001@umn.edu

Anthony Priolo

priol011@umn.edu

Hayagreev Ramesh

rames046@umn.edu

Jorge Ramos-Mercado

ramos237@umn.edu

Nicolò Russo

russo087@umn.edu

Agustin Samano

saman046@umn.edu

João Santos Lazzaro

santo279@umn.edu

Vladimir Smirnyagin

smirn016@umn.edu

Monica Tran Xuan

tranx888@umn.edu

Pedro Veloso

velos003@umn.edu

Juyoung Yang

yang5877@umn.edu

Lichen Zhang

zhan1542@umn.edu